巴西航空工业公司领事 500 私人飞机乘坐中型宪章

巴西航空工业公司领事 500 从蓬塔卡纳私人飞机飞行骑劳德代尔堡佛罗里达NBAA 2018 航空飞机飞机中型宪章租赁服务哇,这是新的白菜我喜欢看这个味道全新的飞机,它的很多更广泛的实际清楚真舒服这里寻找做得很漂亮很高档大家好,我是爱德华来到这里我“M今天本影头发一名试飞员,我会为我们的蓬塔卡纳劳德代尔堡的航班机长,我们有路线已经在这里设置在驾驶舱内,我们打算在被飞 43,000 脚天气晴朗风也帮助我们在佛罗里达州的方向和Bart有一个非常美好的时光,我在这里与我的同胞路易斯队长萨尔加多,他是我的飞行员作为我的一个和我们今天飞的执政官 500 这架飞机是最现代化的飞机在市场上它是通过铁路全飞飞线控飞机,我们不知道,我们没有一个枷锁,我们飞边枝之一

我们有一整套庞大的美丽多彩的显示,所有这些显示的,我们可以把我们的收费飞行,我们有我们用于基本的飞行我们的信息,我们有我们的飞行计划在这里了,我们甚至看到理事页面,我们可以看到所有的我们的系统它们是如何工作的,所以这是你可以在当今市场上获得最好的我硬是要举行喷到自己,但也仅仅是一些更多的乘客一起标记对我是如此,这是阿利萨

艾丽莎是从巴西航空工业公司,这是珍妮所以他们和我一起骑我也有蒂亚戈,因此他们都是暂时的专家,他们是骑马和我一起出了这个全新的预游 500 只 14 时钟小时. 它的字面从工厂全新的来自巴西旦飞在打我的名字是帕姆你在船上的预游 500 今天我们从去 蓬塔卡纳劳德代尔堡 我的时间是大约两小时 22 大约在那个时候分钟,我只是想给你一个安全简报

我们有两个入口紧急出口,你都挺过来了门,上厕所你的生活害虫位于脚踝后面,他们的氧气定制氧气面罩的损失会从这里落下,我们有一个清淡的早餐给你任何问题没有准备好去好了,我们的走

我非常惊讶,我有说明书上我的名字,看着它的美丽就像我已经准备好了请客哦,我的天哪噢,我的上帝,它去相当平坦. 我只是告诉你如何创意胚胎免费参观 500 可我们可以把所有的坐在面对侧身像我们这样的企业如何漂亮非常社会化的山姆一半是劳德代尔堡没怎么你觉得打印或 500 在你的经验,你知道什么摹这是我这辈子发生的事情,因为客舱宽度大于一个典型的中型喷气机更广泛和最重要的是这架飞机上,你真的知道一个很好的经验,所以安静了满足尺寸私人飞机的最佳体验真的很舒服HR 500 是 30 250 正如你所提到的舒适海里,你

经验是因为它是最宽的飞机实际上是最接近的竞争对手是肩膀上的75英寸窄,在地板的平坦的地板六个足站立在客舱 5800 脚在客舱压力高度 45,000 脚我们的身体,当我们觉得我们在 5800 它让我们有在牌桌上少客舱它是一个社会的射流为社会年纪,我喜欢说我们确实有连接不仅陆上Wi-Fi功能,但Ka波段作为一个选项第一个为 中等规模的企业巴西航空工业公司公务机 类别这个平面上的好处是它是预算和成本中型中型喷气但是它给你一个关于我的事其实是更广泛的,所以如果这就是你付出的东西比除了性别更好

绝对和J什么,我问你喜欢这架飞机多少喷气这样成本一六零九年95这么好1700万以及我喜欢你说的方式 69.95 它是16995000美元,对哦,​​我的天哪,所以如果我给你 17 百万我得到 $5 回来,只要是对不起没关系,会是即使票据,所以这是对前旅游厕所 500 它也烦了宽敞我告诉你,我们的中型喷气机没有想到的大飞机,但错过双方你必须有一个微妙的男人坚定的喜欢,这是奢侈品

私人喷气式飞机航天航空类的列表制成品航飞机模型,你可以在任何我附近机场租用业务,或在或出于个人目的的引证

庞巴迪湾流达索猎鹰波音
塞斯纳奖状巴西航空工业公司空客比奇
小贩多尼尔皮拉图斯

我们前面谈到的社会喷的或社交媒体喷,我只是碰巧有自己的YouTube频道在这里,你从我们做到这一点,做的好处是我们有回家般的娱乐所以通过我们的哦,我的上帝Wi-Fi系统服务苹果电视,我能够把演示了在监视器Ronna蠕变像哎伊阿古听你怎么看这样做没有律师 - 360 这样所以社会关怀像现在马上给这个社会机会啊,所以这是什么在这里后座

我喜欢这个人是这不是扯淡有抓地力的一些损失,因为你会看到这一点,你可以看到横卧一路所以实际上只是在后面它可以是一个非常舒服的事情不是一件坏事都山姆我要去向您展示我们是如何诞生这些座位成为一个完整的工作状态很容易,我们打算代尔堡国际机场前,降落在这个机场就在这里,这是我们打算是我们要去的方法图申请在劳德代尔堡的土地,你可以在这里看到它也有我们在排行榜上的位置我们他会带给我们在这里把我们的,然后我们LAT,这是一个伟大的飞行还好萨姆现在的描述我们“很高兴能告诉你的游行 600 里面走出与此内部被称为一个波萨诺瓦是什么真正的意思当然是音乐的一种形式,它变得非常有名,复杂丰富的内饰,但实际上它是关于美洲走到一起北美和南美,你可以用做什么一种力量

以及当翻译的波萨诺瓦意味着一个新的趋势或新波等什么,我们已经捕获现在两个美国终于让他们有这是创造的最终制作的程式化的内饰和极致超中型喷气机与货物或单一目的的最佳 600 一个美丽的喷起来看看这款内部有 2 X因素和波萨诺瓦什么

主题,我们必须保持的能力 105 而在同一时间分娩它变平的垫子时,然后靠垫回落到孔创建床哇,所以你可以有有人坐有人敷设我喜欢的公务机伟大它不喜欢的航空公司度就座角度旅游可以自定义喷气机,你想你可以决定的方式,你可以从字面上有自己的航空公司设计的,如果我不是我自己的飞机空气山姆树永远要去跑,我知道内部将是什么样的

寻找私人飞机包机服务近我脱离或国内美国

阿拉巴马印地安那内布拉斯加州南卡罗来纳
阿拉斯加州爱荷华州内华达南达科他州
亚利桑那堪萨斯新罕布什尔田纳西
阿肯色州肯塔基新泽西州德州
加利福尼亚州路易斯安那州新墨西哥犹他州
科罗拉多州缅因州纽约佛蒙特
康涅狄格马里兰北卡罗来纳弗吉尼亚州
特拉华马萨诸塞北达科他州华盛顿
佛罗里达密歇根州俄亥俄州西弗吉尼亚
格鲁吉亚明尼苏达俄克拉何马州威斯康星
夏威夷密西西比州俄勒冈怀俄明
爱达荷州密苏里州宾夕法尼亚
伊利诺伊蒙大拿罗德岛

暂时没有评论.

发表评论

不遵循此链接,否则你会从网站被禁止!

发送给朋友

Embraer Praetor 500 Private Jet Ride Mid-Size Charter

Embraer Praetor 500 Private Jet Ride flight from Punta Cana to Fort Lauderdale Florida NBAA 2018 aviation aircraft airplane Mid-Size Charter rental service Wow this is the new cabbage I like this look at this smells brand-new airplane and it's a lot wider actually clearly really comfortable here looking beautifully done very upscale hi my name is Eduardo come in here I'm a test pilot for Umbra hair today I'll be the captain for our flight from Punta Cana to Fort Lauderdale and we have the route already set up here in the cockpit we're going to be flying at 43,000 feet the weather is nice winds are also helping us in the direction of Florida and Bart has a really nice time I'm here with my fellow captain Luis Salgado he's one of my pilots as me and we're flying today the praetor 500 this airplane is one of the most modern airplanes in the market it's a full fly by rail fly-by-wire airplane we don't know that we don't have a yoke we fly side sticks

we have a full set of huge beautiful colorful displays and all these displays we can put our charge for flying we have our information that we use for basic flying we have our flight plan down here and we even see syndic pages that we can see all of our systems how they are working so this is the best you can get in the market today I literally have to hold jet to myself but there are just a few more passengers tagging along with me so this is Alisa

Alisa is from the Embraer and this is Jenny so they are riding together with me also I have Thiago here so they're all temporary experts they are riding with me and showing up this brand new pre-tour 500 with just 14 hours on the clock. It literally flew in from the factory brand-new from Brazil denier fighting my name is Pam you're on board the pre-tour 500 today we're going from Punta Cana to Fort Lauderdale my time is about two hours and 22 minutes about that time I just want to give you a safety briefing

we have two entry emergency exits the door that you came through and the toilet your life pests are located behind your ankles and they loss of oxygen customization oxygen masks will drop from here we have a light breakfast for you any questions no ready to go okay let's go

I am so amazed I have my name on the manual and looking it's beautiful like I was ready for a treat oh my gosh oh my god it goes fairly flat. I'm just showing you how creative the embryo free tour 500 can be we can turn all the sits facing sideways like this how nice business very social Sam we're halfway to Fort Lauderdale no how do you feel about the print or 500 in your experience you know what G this is the best experience of a meet size private jet I ever happened because the cabin is wider much wider than a typical midsize jet and best of all is so quiet on this plane you know really a really good experience really comfortable HR 500 is a 30 250 nautical mile as you mentioned the comfort that you

experience is because it's the widest aircraft actually the closest competitor is five inches narrower on the shoulders and seven at the floor the flat floor six foot stand-up cabin the 5800 foot cabin altitude pressure at 45,000 feet our bodies when we feel like we're at 5800 which it allows us to have less cabin at the tables it's a social jet for the social age I like to say we do have connectivity not only the Overland Wi-Fi capabilities but ka-band as an option first for the mid-sized Embraer corporate business jet category the nice thing about this plane is it's a midsize jet for mid-sized budgets and cost however it gives you a feeling about this is actually wider so if that's how you pay for something better than besides gender

absolutely and J what I asked you like how much a jet like this cost this aircraft is sixteen nine ninety five so well seventeen million well I like the way you say 69.95 it's sixteen million nine hundred ninety five thousand dollars right oh my gosh so if I give you 17 million I get $5 back that's sorry okay as long as gonna be even bills so this is the bathroom on the pre-tour 500 it's also pretty annoying spacious I'm telling you for our midsize jets don't think about the large plane but miss sides you have to have a delicate man firm like this is luxury

List of Private Jet Aircraft Aerospace Aviation types of Manufactures Air plane model you can hire for business or Personal citation destination in or out at any airport Near Me

BombardierGulfstreamDassault FalconBoeing
Cessna CitationEmbraerAIRBUSBeechcraft
HawkerDornierPilatus

we talked earlier about the social jet an or social media jet and I just happen to have your YouTube channel up here you served from our oh my god Wi-Fi systems we do it and the nice thing is we have home-like entertainment so through Apple TV I'm able to put the presentation up on the monitor Ronna creep like a hey Iago listen how are you see do it no attorney - 360 like this so a social care as now give this social opportunity soon yeah so this is the back seat here what

I like about this one is it's not crap there's some loss of grip because you'll see this you can see the recline all the way so there's actually just in the back it can be a really comfortable thing not a bad thing at all Sam I'm going to show you how we birth these seats into a full state work very easy we're going to land on this Airport right here before Lauderdale International Airport this is the approach chart that we're going to be that we're going to apply to land in Fort Lauderdale and you can see here it also has a depiction of our of our position in the charts he's going to bring us around here turn us in and then we're lat that was a great flight okay Sam now we're excited to show you the parade for 600 come on inside with this interior being called a bossa nova what does that really mean of course it's a form of music that became very famous and complicated rich interior but really it's about the Americas coming together North and South America and what can you do with that kind of power

well the bossa nova when translated means a new trend or new wave so what we've captured now are two Americas finally giving the best they have for a single purpose that's creating the ultimate crafted stylized interior and the ultimate super midsize jet with the Freight or 600 a beautiful jet look at this interior it has 2 X Factor and bossa nova what a

theme and we have the ability to keep a 105 degrees seating angle while at the same time when birthing the cushions it flattens out and then the cushions fall back into the hole to create the bed Wow so you can have somebody sitting somebody laying I like the greatness about the business jet it's not like the airline travel you can customize the Jets to the way you want you can decide and you can literally have your own airline design if I ever gonna run than my own airline air Sam tree I know what the interior will be like

Find Private Jet Charter Flight Service Near Me From or To Domestic America

AlabamaIndianaNebraskaSouth Carolina
AlaskaIowaNevadaSouth Dakota
ArizonaKansasNew HampshireTennessee
ArkansasKentuckyNew JerseyTexas
CaliforniaLouisianaNew MexicoUtah
ColoradoMaineNew YorkVermont
ConnecticutMarylandNorth CarolinaVirginia
DelawareMassachusettsNorth DakotaWashington
FloridaMichiganOhioWest Virginia
GeorgiaMinnesotaOklahomaWisconsin
HawaiiMississippiOregonWyoming
IdahoMissouriPennsylvania
IllinoisMontanaRhode Island

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

Send this to a friend