ايرباص ACJ320neo الفضاء على متن طائرة خاصة الطائرات طائرة مراجعة

Wysluxury ايرباص ACJ320neo الأعمال طائرات رجال الأعمالايرباص ACJ320neo الفضاء على متن طائرة خاصة الطائرات مراجعة ورفع الراحة إلى آفاق جديدة والركاب المتجهة الى آفاق جديدة, من خلال الاستفادة من معظم التكنولوجيا الحديثة, هذه الطائرات للشركات واسعة توفر للعملاء القدرة على اتخاذ أنماط حياتهم الفخمة معهم أينما ذهبوا حين السفر في الركوب على متن طائرة خاصة ويعتبر البعض أن يكون الفخامة في السفر. ومع ذلك, هناك قيمة حقيقية في ركوب في واحد, يجب في الواقع تحمله. في حين أن هناك جميع أنواع الطائرات التي استخدمت لأساطيل طائرة خاصة, وتعتبر طائرة إيرباص واحدة من أفضل العلامات التجارية الطائرة في الأعمال التجارية.

إيرباص, شركة التي جعلت اسمها لالابتكارات في مجال تكنولوجيا الفضاء, هو ابراز أحدث جيل من الطائرات التي صممت خصيصا للاستخدام طائرات رجال الأعمال والقطاع الخاص. وشملت في هذا الجيل الجديد من الطائرات هو إيرباص ACJ320neo. هذا الاستعراض سوف نلقي نظرة فاحصة على هذا النموذج الجديد، وكيف أنها تمثل مستقبل طائرات خاصة.

إيرباص ACJ لمحة عامة

تم ايرباص العمل على الجيل المقبل من طائرات منذ 2016. وتشمل هذه التحديثات هي التي تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة جيت ايرباص التجاري (ACJ) خط. خط ACJ بهم تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع أولئك الذين يشترون طائرات الخاصة ومع الأساطيل التي تحمل خدمات تأجير طائرة خاصة. في حين أثبت ACJ أن تكون ناجحة جدا مع مجموعة من الميزات, أداء, والكفاءة, ايرباص لا يزال يعرف أنه لا يزال هناك مجال للتحسين. وقد أدى ذلك إلى الإفراج عن ACJneo, الجيل التالي من طائرات ايرباص التجارية, في يناير 2016.

ايرباص ACJ320neo هو نتاج برنامج ايرباص الجدد. الجديد هو في الواقع اختصار التي تقف على "خيار محرك جديد". وضعت شركة ايرباص خيارات المحرك الجديد للطائرات التجارية الخاصة مثل A320. هذه المحركات الجديدة لديها أهداف الأداء السامية: ا 15 إلى 20 تحسن في المئة في كفاءة استهلاك الوقود, خفض الضوضاء, وانبعاثات أقل. مع هذه الوعود, وكانت أوامر ل "طائرات الجدد" وحدات ضخمة-5200, لأكون أكثر دقة. لوضع هذا في المنظور, باعت ايرباص حول 7500 طائرات صغيرة الحجم منذ 1988. ونظرا لضخامة المبيعات, يمثل الجدد مستقبل ايرباص. عليها أن ترقى إلى مستوى الضجيج كما انها الآن صانع المال الأساسي للشركة.

في تطور ACJneo, بدا ايرباص عن سبل لجعل طائراتهم أكثر كفاءة من أي وقت مضى. في الابتدائية متري الشركة المستخدمة هي "في مقعد الراكب ميل" التكلفة. ويعتبر مقياسا لفعالية تكاليف تشغيل الطائرة. وأقل هذه التكلفة, على مدى كفاءة الطائرة هي. للحصول على أقل تكلفة لكل راكب المقعد ميل, قدمت شركة إيرباص جميع أنواع التحسينات في الهندسة من ACJneo. في حين وضعت ايرباص التركيز على الكفاءة, فعلوا ذلك دون التضحية بالراحة, أداء, وميزات أخرى مرغوبة للطائرات. وسيتم طرح هذه المناطق من التحسن في التركيز في وقت لاحق.

نظرا موقعا مهما في خط الانتاج ايرباص, وACJ320neo أن ترقى إلى مستوى الضجيج وأكثر. الشيء الجيد هو أنه في حين أخذ نظرة فاحصة, هذه الطائرة هي كل شيء تم الإعلان عنها ... وبعد ذلك بعض أكثر.

ACJ20neo القدرات

ويمكن تقسيم القدرة الشاملة للطائرة في مقاييس متعددة. هذا القياس يعتمد أساسا على التكوين الداخلي للطائرة الفردية. ويمكن تقسيم سعة الأمتعة إلى 2 المعلمات: سعة الأمتعة الداخلية, وهو المبلغ الذي من الأمتعة التي يمكن خزنها داخل / التحكم في درجة الحرارة حجرة الضغط للطائرات, وقدرة الأمتعة الخارجية, وهو المبلغ الذي من الأمتعة التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خارج الطائرة.

على الرغم من أن شركة ايرباص ACJ320neo لا يوجد لديه قدرة الأمتعة الخارجية, أنه يعوض عن ذلك مع سعة الأمتعة الداخلية الهائلة. يتم قياس قدرة الأمتعة الداخلية للACJ320neo بمبلغ مذهل قدره 976 لتر مكعب, مما يجعل من السهل الأفضل في فئتها في هذه الفئة. زيادة الطاقة الاستيعابية الإجمالية لهذه الطائرة هي تعتمد اعتمادا كليا على نوع من التشكيلات الداخلية صاحب يريد, ولكن تكوين مخزونها يمكن أن توفر مقاعد مريحة لل 19 اشخاص, التي هي أكثر من كافية لمعظم الأغراض.

الحمولة

لقياس حمولة طائرة ل, لديك لاستخدام قياسات متعددة تتعلق وزن الطائرة, عدد البنود التي يمكن أن تحمل, وما شابه ذلك. الوزن التشغيلي للطائرة هو وزن الطائرة بما في ذلك الطاقم التشغيلي, السوائل الضرورية مثل الوقود, وجميع المعدات اللازمة لتشغيل رحلة. يتم تحديد الحد الأقصى الإقلاع والهبوط الوزن كما الحد الأقصى للوزن الكلي للطائرة معبأة بالكامل حيث الإقلاع والهبوط لا يمكن أن يؤديها بأمان. ويعرف الوزن مفيد كما مقدار الوزن أن الطائرة يمكن أن تحمل بعد وزن الطيار, طاقم, وتتم إزالة الوقود.

من حيث هذه الميزات الحمولة, the enhancements on the Airbus ACJ320neo also work very well in its favor. Maximum landing weight is measured at 148,592 جنيه أو رطل للوزن, ويتم قياس الحد الأقصى للوزن اقلاعها في 174,165 جنيه أو رطل للوزن, وهو أعلى من معظم الطائرات في فئتها. يتم قياس الوزن التشغيلي لهذه الطائرة في 104,453 جنيه أو رطل للوزن. أخيرا, يتم قياس الحمولة المفيدة من هذه الطائرة في 8,900 جنيه أو رطل للوزن, قد لا يبدو كثيرا, ولكن هو أعلى بكثير من المنافسة. من حيث عدد الحمولة, يضيء ACJ320neo.

سرعة

السرعة تعتمد على مجموعة واسعة من المتغيرات. هذه القيمة تعتمد على الميزات الداخلية مثل قوة المحرك والكفاءة الهوائية, في حين عوامل خارجية مثل سمك الهواء والريح / مستفيدا قوة أيضا أن تلعب دورا. لايرباص ACJ320neo, وتشير الأرقام إلى طائرة التي هي أكثر من قادرة على الطيران بسرعة. ويقاس على أقصى سرعة كروز في 527 ميل في الساعة, يتم قياس متوسط ​​سرعة كروز في الساعة 527 ميل في الساعة, ويتم قياس سرعة طويلة المدى كروز في الساعة 514 ميل في الساعة. وتمثل جميع هذه الأرقام تحسينات متواضعة بالمقارنة مع الطائرات المماثلة في فئتها.

نطاق

مجموعة من طائرة هو قياس مدى طائرة يمكن السفر باستخدام خزان وقود ممتلئ بالكامل. وبالنظر إلى أن أحد العوامل التي تركز على ايرباص خلال تطوير برنامج الجدد هو الكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود, you can expect this plane to shine in that department or at least show significant improvements relative to its competition. Apparently during testing, كل هذه التغيرات عمل, مما أدى إلى شخصيات النطاق الذي سوف تهب بسهولة بعيدا عن المنافسة.

يتم قياس أقصى مدى قياس من ايرباص ACJ320neo في 7,099 اميال, بينما يتم قياس المقاعد مجموعة كاملة في 7,021 اميال. ويعرف مداه الأقصى كما أبعد طائرة تستطيع الطيران بسرعة كروز على علو الأمثل, في حين يعرف مقاعد مجموعة كاملة كما أقصى مدى طائرة تستطيع الطيران في أقصى حمولة. القياسات منها مستمد هي أعلى بكثير بالمقارنة مع طائرات مماثلة, الوفاء بالوعد الذي طائرات الجدد سيضم على الأقل 20% تحسين كفاءة الوقود بالمقارنة مع المنافسة.

ارتفاع

ارتفاع غير قياس الأداء أخرى تستخدم عادة لتحديد قدرات الأداء في الطائرة. وارتفاع علو طائرة يمكن السفر, كان ذلك أفضل قوتها. في نفس الوقت, أن تكون قادرة على السفر على ارتفاع أعلى يقدم بعض المزايا الأداء والكفاءة. مع أرق الحاضر الهواء على ارتفاعات أعلى, مقاومة الهواء والسحب يصبح تخفيض, مما أدى إلى سرعات أعلى السفر وتحسين كفاءة الوقود. الغريب, وACJ320neo لديها سقف خدمة 41,000 أقدام, وهو أقل الغريب بالمقارنة مع الطائرات المماثلة التي لديها ارتفاعات خدمة تصل إلى 45,000 أقدام.

المدرج طول

طول المدرج عبارة عن مجموعة من القياسات التي تحدد المسافة المطلوبة للطائرة بالإقلاع بأقصى سرعة وجعل وقف كامل على الهبوط. تقاس المسافة هبوط ACJ320neo في 4,665 أقدام, مما يعني أنه هو طول المطلوب من الحقل اللازمة لهبوط الطائرات في متوسط ​​الوزن. يتم قياس طول الحقل متوازن في 5,820 أقدام, وهي المسافة المطلوبة لإرسال طائرة في سرعة الإقلاع وثم جعل وقف كامل. في حين أن هناك عوامل متعددة يمكن أن تؤثر على هذه الأرقام طول المدرج, ويمكن القول بثقة أن ACJ320neo يتطلب المزيد من طول مدرج الاقلاع والهبوط بسلام.

ميزات اضافية

ايرباص ACJ320neo لديه حمولة السفينة من الميزات الجديدة, الاستفادة من التحسينات التقنية التي تطورت على مدى سنوات من الخبرة الطائرات. وACJ320neo, كما وكذلك نماذج الطائرات التجارية الأخرى المدرجة في برنامج الجدد, يأتي معيار مع الذبابة التي تحكم الأسلاك, الكترونيات الطيران المتقدمة, وميزات تعزيز نطاق. كما يأتي مع المقصورة 90 قدما التي يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجات المالك والتفضيلات. بينما الافتراضي التكوين 19 مقعدا على حد سواء مريح وفخم, إيرباص لديه عدد لا يحصى من الخيارات التي من شأنها أن تساعد على تخصيص طائرات فقا لتفضيلات شخصية المالك.

استنتاج

الطيران ايرباص ACJ320neo, في حين أبعد ما تكون عن طائرة مثالية, يمثل مستقبل الطائرات التجارية. مع تحسينات في مهمة والتصميم المتطورة, ايصاله الأداء والكفاءة الأرقام أن يجعلها تبرز لبقية. وهو أسرع, أكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود, وأكثر قدرة على تحمل الأوزان الثقيلة من المعاصرين لها. هذه التحسينات تجعل تماما الشعور ليس فقط لأصحاب الطائرات الخاصة, ولكن أيضا للراغبين في استئجار. نفس الفاخرة, أداء أفضل, وخفض التكاليف: أكثر ما يمكن المستأجر يريد على استئجار طائرة خاصة? وقد فعلت ذلك مرة أخرى ايرباص.

ايرباص acj320neo لحن الداخلية

البحث عن خدمة الطيران طائرة خاصة ميثاق قرب لي من أو إلى أمريكا المحلي

ألاباماإنديانانبراسكاكارولينا الجنوبية
ألاسكاأيوانيفاداجنوب داكوتا
أريزوناكانساسنيو هامبشايرتينيسي
أركنساسكنتاكينيو جيرسيتكساس
كاليفورنيالويزياناالمكسيك جديدةيوتا
كولورادوميننيويوركفيرمونت
كونيتيكتماريلاندشمال كارولينافرجينيا
ديلاويرماساتشوستسشمال داكوتاواشنطن
فلوريداميشيغانأوهايوفرجينيا الغربية
جورجيامينيسوتاأوكلاهوماولاية ويسكونسن
هاوايميسيسيبيولاية أوريغونوايومنغ
ايداهوميسوريولاية بنسلفانيا
إلينويمونتاناجزيرة رود

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

إرسال إلى صديق

Airbus ACJ320neo Aerospace Private Jet Aircraft Plane Review

Wysluxury Airbus ACJ320neo business corporate jetAirbus ACJ320neo Aerospace Private Jet Aircraft Review is Elevating comfort to new heights and flying passengers to new horizons, by taking advantage of the most modern technology, these spacious corporate jets offer customers the ability to take their luxurious lifestyles with them wherever they go while travel in Riding on a private jet is considered by some to be the ultimate luxury in travel. However, there is real value in riding in one, should you actually afford it. While there are all kinds of planes used for private jet fleets, Airbus is considered as one of the best airplane brands in the business.

Airbus, a company that has made its name for innovations in aerospace technology, is bringing out its latest generation of planes specifically designed for corporate and private jet use. Included in this new generation of planes is the Airbus ACJ320neo. This review will take a closer look at this new model and how it represents the future of private jets.

Airbus ACJ Overview

Airbus has been working on their next generation of jets since 2016. Included in these updates is their highly popular Airbus Commercial Jet (ACJ) line. Their ACJ line is very popular with those who purchase their own jets and with fleets that carry private jet rental services. While the ACJ has proven to be very successful with its combination of features, performance, and efficiency, Airbus still knows that there is still room for improvement. This has resulted to the release of the ACJneo, the next generation of Airbus commercial jets, in January 2016.

The Airbus ACJ320neo is the product of Airbus’s neo program. Neo is actually an acronym that stands for “new engine option”. Airbus developed new engine options for their commercial planes such as the A320. These new engines have lofty performance goals: a 15 to 20 percent improvement in fuel efficiency, reduced noise, and lower emissions. With these promises, orders for the “neo planes” were huge—5200 units, to be exact. To put this into perspective, Airbus has sold around 7500 narrow-body aircraft since 1988. Given the magnitude of sales, the neo represents the future of Airbus. It has to live up to the hype as it’s now the primary money maker for the company.

In the development of the ACJneo, Airbus looked for ways to make their planes more efficient than ever before. The primary metric the company used is the “per passenger seat mile” cost. It is considered as a measure of the cost-effectiveness of operating the plane. The lower this cost is, the how efficient the plane is. To get the lowest per passenger seat mile cost, Airbus made all kinds of improvements in the engineering of the ACJneo. While Airbus has put an emphasis on efficiency, they did so without sacrificing comfort, performance, and other desirable features for jets. These areas of improvement will be put into focus later.

Given its important position in the Airbus product line, the ACJ320neo has to live up to the hype and more. The good thing is that while taking a closer look, this plane is everything it was advertised…and then some more.

ACJ20neo Capacity

The overall capacity of an aircraft can be divided into multiple metrics. This measurement is basically dependent on the internal configuration of an individual plane. Baggage capacity can be divided into 2 parameters: internal baggage capacity, which is the amount of baggage that can be stowed inside the pressure/temperature controlled compartment of the aircraft, and the external baggage capacity, which is the amount of baggage that can be accessed from the outside of the aircraft.

Even though the Airbus ACJ320neo has no external baggage capacity, it makes up for it with its massive internal baggage capacity. The internal baggage capacity of the ACJ320neo is measured at a staggering 976 cubic liters, making it easily the best in its class in this category. The overall seating capacity of this plane is entirely dependent on the type of interior configurations the owner wants, but its stock configuration can provide comfortable seating for 19 people, which is more than enough for most purposes.

Payload

To measure a plane’s payload, you have to use multiple measurements related to the plane’s weight, the number of items it can carry, and the like. The operational weight of an aircraft is the weight of the aircraft including the operational crew, necessary fluids such as fuel, and all operator equipment required for flight. The maximum takeoff and landing weight are defined as the maximum total weight of a fully packed aircraft where takeoff and landing can be performed safely. Useful weight is defined as the amount of weight that the plane can carry after the weight of the pilot, crew, and fuel is removed.

In terms of these payload features, the enhancements on the Airbus ACJ320neo also work very well in its favor. Maximum landing weight is measured at 148,592 pounds, and maximum takeoff weight is measured at 174,165 pounds, which is higher than most of the planes in its class. The operational weight of this plane is measured at 104,453 pounds. Lastly, the useful payload of this plane is measured at 8,900 pounds, which may not sound much, but is significantly higher than the competition. In terms of payload numbers, the ACJ320neo shines.

Speed

Speed is dependent on a wide range of variables. This value is dependent on internal features such as engine power and aerodynamic efficiency, while outside factors such as air thickness and headwind/tailwind strength also play a role. For the Airbus ACJ320neo, the figures point to an aircraft that is more than capable of speedy flight. Its maximum cruise speed is measured at 527 mph, its average cruise speed is measured at 527 mph, and its long range cruise speed is measured at 514 mph. All these figures represent modest improvements compared to similar planes in its class.

Range

The range of a plane is the measurement of how far a plane can travel using a full tank of fuel. Given that one factor that Airbus focused on during the development of the Neo program is fuel efficiency, you can expect this plane to shine in that department or at least show significant improvements relative to its competition. Apparently during testing, all these changes worked, resulting into range figures that will easily blow away the competition.

The measured maximum range of the Airbus ACJ320neo is measured at 7,099 miles, while the seats full range is measured at 7,021 miles. Maximum range is defined as the furthest an aircraft can fly at cruise speed at optimal altitude, while seats full range is defined as the maximum range an aircraft can fly at maximum payload. The respective measurements derived are significantly higher compared to similar jets, delivering on the promise that Neo jets will feature at least 20% better fuel efficiency compared to their competition.

Altitude

Altitude is another performance metric commonly used to determine an aircraft’s performance capabilities. The higher the altitude an aircraft can travel, the better its power is. At the same time, being able to travel at a higher altitude presents some performance and efficiency advantages. With thinner air present at higher altitudes, air resistance and drag becomes reduced, resulting to higher travel speeds and better fuel efficiency. Curiously, the ACJ320neo has a service ceiling of 41,000 feet, which is curiously lower compared to similar jets that have service altitudes of up to 45,000 feet.

Runway Length

Runway length is a set of measurements that determine the distance required for an aircraft to take off at full speed and make a full stop on landing. The landing distance of the ACJ320neo is measured at 4,665 feet, which means that it is the required length of field needed to land the aircraft at average weight. The balanced field length is measured at 5,820 feet, which is the distance required to send an aircraft at takeoff speed and then make a full stop. While there are multiple factors that can affect these runway length figures, it can be safely said that the ACJ320neo requires more runway length to take off and land safely.

Extra features

The Airbus ACJ320neo has a boatload of new features, taking advantage of tech improvements developed over years of aircraft experience. The ACJ320neo, as well as the other commercial jet models included in the neo program, comes standard with fly by wire controls, advanced avionics, and range-boosting features. It also comes with a 90-foot cabin that can be customized according to the owner’s needs and preferences. While the default 19-seat configuration is both comfy and luxurious, Airbus has a myriad of options that will help customize jets according to the owner’s personal preferences.

Conclusion

The Airbus ACJ320neo Aviation, while far from being a perfect jet, represents the future of commercial aircraft. With its significant improvements and cutting edge design, it delivers performance and efficiency figures that makes it stand out for the rest. It is faster, more fuel efficient, and more capable of carrying heavier loads than its contemporaries. These improvements totally make sense not just for private jet owners, but also for those interested in rentals. Same luxury, better performance, and lower costs: what more can a renter want on a private jet rental? Airbus has done it again.

airbus acj320neo melody interior

Find Private Jet Charter Flight Service Near Me From or To Domestic America

AlabamaIndianaNebraskaSouth Carolina
AlaskaIowaNevadaSouth Dakota
ArizonaKansasNew HampshireTennessee
ArkansasKentuckyNew JerseyTexas
CaliforniaLouisianaNew MexicoUtah
ColoradoMaineNew YorkVermont
ConnecticutMarylandNorth CarolinaVirginia
DelawareMassachusettsNorth DakotaWashington
FloridaMichiganOhioWest Virginia
GeorgiaMinnesotaOklahomaWisconsin
HawaiiMississippiOregonWyoming
IdahoMissouriPennsylvania
IllinoisMontanaRhode Island

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

Send this to a friend