内喷射宪章会议飞在商用飞机的增加麻烦正在推动越来越多的人以私人飞机包机. 龙报关行, TSA安全检查, 拥挤的机场, 只是一些对飞商用飞机的不便. 人们通常谁坐头等舱或商务舱现在越来越多地寻找私人飞机包机的经济学. 然, 不像商业航空公司, 它的不容易找到包一家飞机的成本. 所以在这里我们回答这个问题: 需要多少费用,以包租私人飞机?

 

其他我们提供的服务

行政私人飞机宪章

轻型喷气机宪章

中型私人飞机宪章

重型私人飞机包机

涡桨私人飞机宪章

空腿私人包机

包租飞机的成本以美元每给出飞行小时. 不出所料, 成本飞机的不同型号之间变化. 一些飞机豪华, 而其他没有那么豪华. 有些飞机有空间,十几名乘客, 而较小的只有少四个乘客座位.

一个在市场上最小的包机是塞斯纳奖状野马, 可容纳约 4-5 乘客. 这也恰好是包租的飞机最便宜: 你可以租一个塞斯纳奖状野马约 $1700 每飞行小时的.

有点比奖状野马较大的是里尔 60, 它可以容纳 8 乘客. 由庞巴迪宇航威奇托制造, 堪萨斯它会花费你有关 $3400 每飞往宪章里尔的小时 60.

在高端就像是湾流飞机 550, 将耗资约 $8600 每飞行时间小时. 这有点帮助,它可以容纳约 14-19 乘客.

 

 

寻找私人飞机包机服务近我脱离或国内美国

阿拉巴马印地安那内布拉斯加州南卡罗来纳
阿拉斯加州爱荷华州内华达南达科他州
亚利桑那堪萨斯新罕布什尔田纳西
阿肯色州肯塔基新泽西州德州
加利福尼亚州路易斯安那州新墨西哥犹他州
科罗拉多州缅因州纽约佛蒙特
康涅狄格马里兰北卡罗来纳弗吉尼亚州
特拉华马萨诸塞北达科他州华盛顿
佛罗里达密歇根州俄亥俄州西弗吉尼亚
格鲁吉亚明尼苏达俄克拉何马州威斯康星
夏威夷密西西比州俄勒冈怀俄明
爱达荷州密苏里州宾夕法尼亚
伊利诺伊蒙大拿罗德岛

评论被关闭.

发送给朋友

Private Jet Charter Cost

inside Jet Charter meetingThe increasing hassle of flying on commercial planes is driving more and more people to private jet charters. Long customs lines, TSA security checks, crowded airports, are just some of the inconveniences of flying on commercial jets. People who normally fly first class or business class are now increasingly looking at the economics of private jet charters. However, unlike with commercial airlines, its not easy to find the cost of chartering a jet. So here we answer the question: how much does it cost to charter a private jet?      

 

Other Service We Provide

Executive Private Jet Charter

Light Jet Charter

Mid Size Private Jet Charter

Heavy Private Jet Charter Flight

Turboprop Private Jet Charter

Empty leg Private Jet charter

The cost of chartering a jet is given in dollars per hour of flying. As expected, the cost varies between different models of aircraft. Some aircraft are luxurious, whereas others are not that luxurious. Some aircraft have space for more than a dozen passengers, whereas the smaller ones have as few as four passenger seats only.

One of the smallest charter planes in the market is the Cessna Citation Mustang, which can seat about 4-5 passengers. It also happens to be the cheapest plane to charter: you can charter a Cessna Citation Mustang for about $1700 per hour of flying.

Somewhat larger than the Citation Mustang is the Learjet 60, which can seat up to 8 passengers. Made by Bombardier Aerospace in Wichita, Kansas it would cost you about $3400 per hour of flying to charter the Learjet 60.

At the higher end is a plane like Gulfstream 550, which costs about $8600 per hour of flying time. It helps a bit that it can seat about 14-19 passengers.

 

 

Find Private Jet Charter Flight Service Near Me From or To Domestic America

AlabamaIndianaNebraskaSouth Carolina
AlaskaIowaNevadaSouth Dakota
ArizonaKansasNew HampshireTennessee
ArkansasKentuckyNew JerseyTexas
CaliforniaLouisianaNew MexicoUtah
ColoradoMaineNew YorkVermont
ConnecticutMarylandNorth CarolinaVirginia
DelawareMassachusettsNorth DakotaWashington
FloridaMichiganOhioWest Virginia
GeorgiaMinnesotaOklahomaWisconsin
HawaiiMississippiOregonWyoming
IdahoMissouriPennsylvania
IllinoisMontanaRhode Island